Deleting my account
On the You tab, tap Settings, then Delete account. This deletes your unused bookmarks, books, and reading positions.

On the You tab, tap Settings, then Delete account. This deletes your unused bookmarks, books, and reading positions.

Cookies on Magic Bookmark
We use cookies to understand how people use this site. We only set them if you say yes. Privacy policy